This was a Big Day

Isa had his playdate/interview for Fieldston today.  I knew I’d be nervous, but I had no idea I’d feel like throwing up all morning.  Everything went fine; we were well-behaved and on our best manners and Isa did fine too.   He was excited when he went in and skipping when he came out so I can only hope that he was his usual charming self in the middle.  Now we wait. . . .I need a glass of wine!

One response to “This was a Big Day

  1. Little did I know I was 4 weeks pregnant!

Leave a Reply

