Got Milk?

got-milk-i-2.jpg

C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me. C is for cookie, that’s good enough for me. C is for cookie, that good enough for me! Cookie Cookie Cookie starts with C!”

I LOVE my big, fat baby! I can’t get enough of his cheeks and chin and bum. Here I am wearing Isa in my moby wrap while he’s wearing a very cute t-shirt from his Dani. He’s 11 weeks old today and he’s enormous. Was he ever a little baby? That seems so long ago now. We had a great day today. We played and laughed and made all sorts of funny sounds together. We napped on the bed and had fun watching the dryer go around while mommy did laundry. When Popa came home, Isa had a big smile for him and they’re snuggled up next to one another in bed right now, giving mommy a break to finish laundry and sneak a quick post in.

One response to “Got Milk?

  1. Dear Buddha Baby,
    I had dinner with friends of your Poppa’s tonight and we all looked at your blog and admired your sweet baby self. We tried to write a comment but I guess it did not go through so I will share their thoughts. Bill and Jo Anne and Thrae, and Trevor and Bevan – friends of Poppa’s when he was little, all loved your pictures especially your pudgy little legs. They can’t wait to meet you and send you and your Momma and Poppa lots and lots of love.
    as I do, all the time
    your dani

Leave a Reply

