Funny Face

pict5185.jpg

This is the funny face Isa gave me when I came home from work today as if to say, “Do I know you?”  His Dad took him for his DPT vaccine today and he’s had a particularly cranky night, poor guy.

In other news, I attended a Riverdale meditation group tonight for the first time.  This could be the suportive start I need to renew my practice.  The women I met there tonight we wonderful.

Tomorrow is Friday and I will have made it through my first week as a working mom.  Thanks to Eduardo and Maribel for the amazing care they took of Isa this week.

Leave a Reply

